You are here

Lakeside Escape

Don't wait - 256 people are currently interested in reserving this property!
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Tahoe Vista/Kings Beach
Max Occupancy: 8
BR 1: Queen (Lower Main Level)
BR 2: King Bed (2nd Level Upstairs)
BR 3: 2 Twin Beds (2nd Upstairs Level)
BR 4: 1 Bunk Bed (2nd Upstairs Level)
Full Bath - shower & tub (Lower Main Level)
Full Bath - shower only (2nd Upstairs Level)

Description

Enjoy lakefront living at a fraction of the price from this quaint lakeside vacation cabin right on the water in Tahoe Vista. This location is phenomenal with 100 feet of premier golden sand beach and local amenities within walking distance as well.

Take advantage of the many surrounding natural amenities with easy access to world-class skiing, remarkable mountain biking, hiking and swimming. Most notably, Lake Tahoe resides out your front door, within steps of Moon Dunes Beach. Bask in the north shore sunlight all day, year round, from the beach, or the deck.

SILVER LEVEL PROPERTY

• 1350 Square Feet
• Wood Fireplace
• Shared 150 foot Pier
• Buoy
• NEW Hot Tub on Lakeside Deck
• Sandy Beach

ABOUT THE AREA

Just west of Kings Beach and running right along the lake, Tahoe Vista is a favorite of outdoor enthusiasts. For lake lovers, kayaking from one of several hidden beaches, or a motorized excursion from the new Tahoe Vista Recreation Area boat launch facility are two Tahoe Vista treats. For landlubbers, the nearby Regional Park sports year-round trail heads for mountain biking, snowshoeing and cross-country skiing, a disc golf course, nature trails, and sweet swing sets.

In the winter, you are less than fifteen minutes from Northstar California. There, enjoy access to almost 100 trails and over 3,000 skiable acres, impeccable grooming, incredible tree skiing and enough variety to challenge every level of skier. Take advantage of world class terrain parks, cross country skiing, a youth Adventure Park, and a 9000 square foot ice rink surrounded by fire pits and a rink side bar.

POLICIES & DISCLOSURES:
1. Arrivals/Departures on Saturday or Sunday ONLY from 7/1 – 8/15.
2. This home is situated with five other lakefront cabins who share the beach, pier, and six buoys in common ownership.
3. There is only one dedicated parking spot for this unit. Overflow parking is possible, but NOT guaranteed, especially during peak periods. Those with boat trailers should make arrangements offsite and in advance for boat trailer parking.

* All of our homes feature a full kitchen, washer and dryer, outdoor grill, and wireless internet (any exceptions will be noted above).

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Indoor Living

  • Internet Access
  • Home Phone
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Linens
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • NON SMOKING

Outdoor Living

  • Private Hot Tub
  • Gas Grill (Seasonal)
  • Deck
  • Outdoor Seating (Seasonal)
  • Outdoor Dining Table (Seasonal)

ENTERTAINMENT

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Geographic

  • Lakefront
  • Lake View
  • Walking Distance to Lake
  • Walking Distance to Sandy Beach
  • Buoy
  • Walking Distance to Town

HOA Amenities

  • Access to HOA Pier

Pet Policy

  • No Pets

Parking

  • 1 Assigned Parking Space

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
04/01/18 - 06/07/18$435$2,588
06/08/18 - 06/28/18$550 - $633$3,273
06/29/18 - 08/18/18$478 - $630$3,124 - $4,221
08/19/18 - 09/02/18$468 - $550$3,273
09/03/18 - 11/18/18$435 - $479$2,588
11/19/18 - 12/18/18$255 - $300$1,785
12/19/18 - 12/25/18$475$3,325
12/26/18 - 01/02/19$4,200
01/03/19 - 02/13/19$255 - $328$1,785 - $1,875
02/14/19 - 02/18/19$440
02/19/19 - 03/31/19$255 - $324$2,100 - $2,340
04/01/19 - 04/30/19$435$3,045

Calendar

April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Lakeside Escape

Reviewed on 2018-04-17 by Kevin M. of Paradise, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-04-13 to 2018-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental is in an excellent area. Close to the Kings beach area, but not too close. Very quiet. The view is AWESOME! When you look out the deck window, all you see is the lake, no other houses. Overall it was great !

Gorgeous View

Reviewed on 2018-01-28 by David C W. of new castle, CA United States
Updated on 2018-01-28
Review of stay from 2018-01-15 to 2018-01-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the living room admiring the lake & the mountains beyond. It is conveniently located near a market & restaurants.

Great for all ages in our family

Reviewed on 2017-11-06 by Unknown of Livermore, CA United States
Updated on 2017-11-06
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everyone had a great time, from the 1-year old to the grandparents. Plenty to do right here, and no need to go anywhere else for water access, beach time, or just relaxing on the deck.

A "Bucket List" Vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-11-29 by Unknown of Cambridge, NY United States
Updated on 2017-11-29
Review of stay from 2017-11-22 to 2017-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This location was absolutely amazing! The lake lapping up to the deck as we watch the sunrise, with coffee in hand, crest the snow topped mountains. We couldn't have asked for a better location to bring our family together for the Thanksgiving holiday.

A family winter getaway

Reviewed on 2018-01-01 by Unknown of Elk Grove, CA United States
Updated on 2018-01-01
Review of stay from 2017-12-09 to 2017-12-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was exactly as advertised. Access to the property was easy. The experience was exactly what I wanted. We'll certainly use Tahoe Getaways now every time we go to Tahoe. Much happier with them than any hotel I'very ever been to there.

Best decision I have made in a long time.

Reviewed on 2018-01-10 by Cody M. of Sparks, NV United States
Updated on 2018-01-10
Review of stay from 2018-01-06 to 2018-01-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The entire experience was stress-free, easy, and the staff was always there to support you. The rental was in great condition and ready for us when we arrived.

Great as usual

Reviewed on 2017-08-23 by Lisa D. of Lafayette, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-31
Review of stay from 2017-07-30 to 2017-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
WE enjoyed it again this year....the following items were not working hot water in the upstairs sink, the upstairs tiolet would run, the shower knob in upstairs bath kept coming off, downstairs tiolet seat was loose and would fall down and the kitchen garbage compactor front needs to be fixed. The water was great and higher this year. Always a good time for my family to be together....I will lease again next year...thank you.
Manager response on 2017-08-31 - Response from Tahoe Getaways
Thank you. The hot water and shower knobs have both been repaired, and we will address the toilet seat and garbage compactor this week. We look forward to having you back next year!

Prez Day Wknd

Reviewed on 2017-02-23 by Unknown of San Carlos, CA United States
Updated on 2017-02-23
Review of stay from 2017-02-18 to 2017-02-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great stay on the lake during a winter storm :)

Winter ski weekend

Reviewed on 2017-02-01 by Unknown of Sausalito, CA United States
Updated on 2017-04-08
Review of stay from 2017-01-27 to 2017-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was amazing and the views unbeatable. We love it. But, there's one very important issue -- the house is advertised as having a hot tub (and priced accordingly). While there is a hot tub on the deck, the water is cold to lukewarm at best and there's no temperature gauge to adjust it (just a big gaping hole where the gauge should be). If you rent this house you should know -- there really isn't a hot tub. Tahoe Getaways was amazing and helped make it right for us -- I would definitely reach out to them again.
Manager response on 2017-04-08 - Response from Tahoe Getaways
Thank you for taking the time to review this home. We are excited to say that a brand new hot tub has was installed in Spring 2017!

Perfect for our family of 5

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2017-08-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-04 to 2017-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We could not have chosen a better rental. If ever coming back to Lake Tahoe, we hope it will be available! Some minor things in the kitchen: a new frying pan is needed and the refrigerator needs adjustment.

Everything you could wish for!

Reviewed on 2017-09-19 by Rick A. of Los Gatos, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-19
Review of stay from 2017-09-10 to 2017-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Can't beat the location, right on the water with spectacular views. Easy access to everything you may need for the stay.

Stunning

Reviewed on 2017-07-02 by Jose M. of Apple Valley, CA United States
Updated on 2017-07-02
Review of stay from 2017-06-14 to 2017-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
as a triple Amputee Army vet it was easy for me to get around. Nice quiet place and still able to enjoy the lake!

close to perfect

Reviewed on 2017-09-10 by Charles B. of , United States
Updated on 2017-09-10
Review of stay from 2017-08-21 to 2017-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
close to perfect

TAHOE VISTA HOUSE

Reviewed on 2017-10-18 by Panupong C. of , United States
Updated on 2017-10-18
Review of stay from 2017-10-13 to 2017-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view from this house is amazing and one of the biggest selling points, plus the dock, grill, and hot tub. :) The staff went over and beyond to assist me after hours when we accidently locked ourselves out of the house, they came and personally delivered a new key. Good communication and made my experience at the house amazing.

great location and overall very pleasant

Reviewed on 2014-07-16 by Unknown of Bakersfield, CA United States
Updated on 2014-07-16
Review of stay from 2014-07-06 to 2014-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was good, except one neighbor was very picky and she kept two dogs at her cabin that barked at everyone-not a good place for animals

Affordable Lakefront Cabin

Reviewed on 2014-09-04 by Unknown of Camarillo, CA United States
Updated on 2014-09-04
Review of stay from 2014-08-28 to 2014-09-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great lakefront cabin! It's not a huge lakefront home but as a cabin, it's perfect! Our family of 4 had plenty of room, enjoyed the hot tub, & of course the view! Walking distance to rent kayaks & sup to further enjoy the lake. Sandy beach got very crowded on the weekend as the public access is next door. Parking wasn't as close as we'd have liked but not a big deal in the summer. That might be a bit more challenging in the winter as you have to park on the street & walk thru the gate & courtyard area to get to your house on the lake. There are 6 houses in that face the courtyard (3 on each side) & many of the owners were there when we rented. All very friendly & enjoyed their drinks & meals in the courtyard. A neat setup although this house, because it's lakefront, still affords the privacy of its own deck if that's what you want.
Tahoe getaways was exceptional in their communication & paperwork. They were easy to work with & had a clear system in place.

Great

Reviewed on 2014-09-30 by Michael J. of San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2014-09-30
Review of stay from 2014-09-12 to 2014-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Grear

good experience

Reviewed on 2014-09-25 by Marziyeh P. of Mission Viejo, CA United States
Updated on 2014-09-25
Review of stay from 2014-09-18 to 2014-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
everything was good in the house.clean,neat ,good view of the lake and quite.we will try again next time

Awesome Summer Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-07-13 by Eric O. of Clovis, CA United States
Updated on 2015-07-13
Review of stay from 2015-07-03 to 2015-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
When we first arrived we were awed by the spectacular views from off the deck, we were also welcomed with bright smiles from the surrounding cabins. Our stay was perfect. From the accommodations to the outside beach experience, we have no complaints at all. The rental company was polite, clear in communicating, and efficient. We hope to make this an annual visit. We viewed beautiful fireworks right off the edge of the dock, we felt like we could reach out and touch them. It truly was the best vacation my family of 4 has ever had.

Perfect Lake...not so great rental home.

Reviewed on 2015-06-18 by Unknown of Ada, OK United States
Updated on 2015-09-28
Review of stay from 2015-06-06 to 2015-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reservation was from June 6th-13th, 2015. Overall we enjoyed the access to the lake and close amenities. The location was perfect and the access to the lake couldn’t have been better. However, we had a very unsatisfactory experience with the house due to the many issues that occurred throughout our one week stay. While Tahoe Gateways was prompt in reviewing the major issues we bothered to report during our stay, ultimately we felt let down as no monetary accommodations were offered to offset the grave inconveniences. Especially, as it relates to the leaking sewage from the upstairs bathroom (see below for detail). We do not intend to stay here again and do not feel it merits the rate we were charged per night. Below is a full list of the issues we reported to them upon checkout. Other than an auto-generated e-mail we have heard now response from them.

1) Leak from the upstairs bathroom - came through recess light in kitchen over the telephone. It was a long stream of discolored water with drainage odor. Plumber unable to determine cause. A similar odor was in the upstairs bedroom adjacent to the bathroom.
2) Kitchen pull out faucet hose broke. This caused flooding under the sink and projectile spray in kitchen. This occurred on the evening of the 11th and was unable to be used for cooking and washing until the afternoon of the 12th upon a plumber fixing issue.
3) Dishwasher falls out when opened and loaded with dishes.
4) Upstairs bathroom toilet runs with every flush. Will not stop running unless the handle is jiggled. This is difficult to manager with kids.
5) Patio grill broken. Only the right burner works. The max heat gets to 280 degrees. This presented a major problem as we only discovered the issue after purchasing several grilling items for meals.
6) Insufficient amount of basic items such as trash bags and toilet paper.

We sincerely hope they fix the major issues, especially the sanitary ones, before anyone else
Manager response on 2015-09-28 - Response from Tahoe Getaways
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. I'm so sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with our efforts to resolve the issues you had during your stay. For the reference of future renters: 1. A plumber did a complete inspection and found no leaks. The most plausible explanation is enough water was splashed out of the bathtub to leak downstairs. This has not been an issue during any subsequent stays. 2. Faucet has been replaced. 3. Dishwasher has been secured. 4. Toilet has been repaired. 5. Grill was tested and works perfectly. This has not been an issue during any subsequent stays. 6. A starting supply of disposable items is provided, and outlined in rental materials provided in advance.

"Everyday on the lake"

Reviewed on 2015-08-06 by Mike L. of Bakersfield, CA United States
Updated on 2015-08-06
Review of stay from 2015-07-25 to 2015-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. You cant beat the location. Kids spent everyday on the lake. The house had everything except a dinning room table. Parking became a problem, there is only one guaranteed parking space and we had two vehicles and a boat, but we managed. The marina a few doors down was very handy. All in all we couldn't of had a better time, thanks so much.

You will love it

Reviewed on 2016-06-16 by Sandy S. of Fresno, CA United States
Updated on 2016-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-06-07 to 2016-06-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
So this place is great it's exactly like the photos. We have rented for Tahoe getaways and never had any issues. This cabin we clean bed comfortable and hot tub bbq was fun to use. We went 2 week of June so no parking problems and it was quite since the other cabins are empty. We plane to rent this place aging the only thing which did not bother us since we all wake up the same time is that you can hear everyone walking around upstairs easily

Great location!

Reviewed on 2015-09-11 by Brent B. of Walnut Creek, CA United States
Updated on 2015-09-11
Review of stay from 2015-09-04 to 2015-09-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
All in all it was a great vacation. House came as advertised. Outside lights didn't work even after we replaced the light bulbs. Great kitchen and ample room for a family.

Perfect location for a perfect holiday

Reviewed on 2015-12-02 by Julianne H. of , United States
Updated on 2015-12-02
Review of stay from 2015-11-25 to 2015-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home was perfect for our family holiday! Location is everything and this was perfect. We were on the lake, close to Safeway and restaurants and surprise, we had snow for Thanksgiving!! Added bonus. Northstar is 15 minutes away........

Best Family Time Ever

Reviewed on 2016-08-28 by Lisa D. of Lafayette, CA United States
Updated on 2016-08-28
Review of stay from 2016-08-07 to 2016-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We as a family thoroughly enjoyed the house. We know the Lake vety well and especially the Moon Dune area. The house was comfortable and clean.

Relaxing Lakefront Ski Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-02-18 by Elliot O. of San francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2016-02-18
Review of stay from 2016-02-12 to 2016-02-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our small group of friends had an amazing presidents day weekend at Lakeside Escape. The house comfortably accommodated us, the beach and pier are a nice place for walk and scenic tahoe pictures. The wifi was even fast enough for the 10 year old in the gang to keep up his Minecrafting skills ;) All in all we had a great time. My only criticism would be that we couldn't use the hot tub on the first night due to it taking an abnormally long time to heat up (over the course of a day to reach 100F from 80F)

Spectacular Location for Family

Reviewed on 2016-07-15 by Unknown of Belvedere Tiburon, CA United States
Updated on 2016-07-15
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have a wonderful stay with our family. The unit is a bit tight for a 4BR home (e.g., there is no dining room or central place for a family to eat means indoors). However, the unit is in good shape and has decks with unobstructed views of the lake and private pier (shared with 5 other homes).
Note: This is 1 of 6 units on the property. It is the only one rented out. There was an owner of one of the other units who truly haunted our daily lives with reminders of rules, obligations not to disrupt, etc. He was gentle, but always present.

Idyllic location

Reviewed on 2016-09-09 by Jo-Anne S. of Rickmansworth, HRT United States
Updated on 2016-09-09
Review of stay from 2016-08-18 to 2016-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Idyllic location right on Lake Tahoe. House is well equipped and maintained. Neighbours on the complex all own their properties and made us most welcome but that was largely because we showed respect for the complex's guidelines (future renters perhaps to note!). Had to send copies of ID document through to management company at last minute because I had not spotted this in the very lengthy small print of the terms and conditions and the entry code was sent by email when the property was ready and not by text as had been promised, but otherwise management company ok.

Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2016-12-13 by Unknown of Colusa, CA United States
Updated on 2016-12-13
Review of stay from 2016-11-22 to 2016-11-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was beautiful. The house was very clean. The neighbors were very helpful. We stayed during Thanksgiving and was a great time to be there. Enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra day.

Check the functioning of the HOT-TUB ASAP.

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Stephen K. of , United States
Updated on 2017-04-08
Review of stay from 2016-10-14 to 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
HOT TUB was none functional. Response to a SERVICE Call was timely; however; The Service Tech. was NOT ABLE to MAKE the (SUB-Standard) HOT-TUB FUNCTIONING. The Maximum WATER Temperature fluctuated between 89 & 90 Degree F. with the COVER in PLACE.?!! and a very LONG TIME “ON”, and PUMPING. A % REFUND would be in order.!!?
Manager response on 2017-04-08 - Response from Tahoe Getaways
Thank you for taking the time to review this home. We are excited to say that a brand new hot tub has was installed in Spring 2017!

N Lake Tahoe Weekend

Reviewed on 2014-06-25 by Whitney H. of Citrus Heights, CA United States
Updated on 2014-06-25
Review of stay from 2014-06-20 to 2014-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful location, the place was lovely very clean and comfortable. The spa didn't work and they are very serious about that 10am check out time, cleaners will be there knocking at 10. However it was a great time with my family.

Map