You are here

Tahoe Vacation Rental Specials

View our Lake Tahoe vacation rental deals offered throughout the year and save on your next Tahoe vacation. Book directly through Tahoe Getaways and save 5% on participating homes. Find last minute stay specials, and discounts on longer stays. Remember that it's always more cost effective to book directly through Tahoe Getaways rather than on online travel agent sites. Book direct and save!

Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021

With amazing events, smaller crowds, and deep discounts, Tahoe Ski Areas have SO MUCH to offer this summer!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
SKISUMMER
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Why wait to start your summer vacation?  Kick off your summer break today.  Stay 4+ nights before summer the end of June and save even more!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
STAYANDSAVE
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021

Find your home away from home with an extended Stay in the Mountains this Summer - Select Homes Only

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
EXTENDED15
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 to Thursday, June 24, 2021

Book within 7 days to save on your last minute trip to Lake Tahoe!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
GETAWAY
Valid for Travel Between: 
Friday, September 10, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Stay 4+ nights and to save on your extended weekend getaway

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
COOLDEAL

Make your escape to Tahoe this summer with an extended stay!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
WEEKLY