You are here

Tahoe Vacation Rental Specials

View our Lake Tahoe vacation rental deals offered throughout the year. Save on your next Tahoe vacation. Book directly through Tahoe Getaways and save 5% on participating homes. Find last minute stay specials, and discounts on longer stays. Remember that it's always more cost effective to book directly through Tahoe Getaways rather than on online travel agent sites. Book direct and save!

Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 to Monday, January 7, 2019

Book a stay at one of our Getaways for Good pet-friendly vacation homes during our featured winter weekend and the proceeds of your stay will be donated directly to the Humane Society of Truckee-Tahoe.

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
G4G
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018Thursday, January 3, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, March 31, 2018

Book Early for the Best Deals on Winter Lodging. Aside from the best winter playground in North America, Tahoe's got easygoing family fun to extreme adrenaline adventures—and everything in between! Booking Window Extended Until it Snows!!!! Select Homes ONLY

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
EARLYBIRD
15% off 4+ Nights
Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Anytime is a great time to visit Lake Tahoe, but in the fall you'll not only enjoy thinner crowds, gorgeous fall colors, cooler temps but the real cherry on top? Great deals on lodging, activities, and dining out! ** Select Home Only **

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
FabFall
Stay and Save This Thanksgiving
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Ah, Thanksgiving. Pumpkin pie, roasted turkey, football games and time with friends and family. The only thing better is MORE time to enjoy your holiday weekend. Extend your stay!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
Turkey2018
Stay This Weekend and Save Big!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Why wait when you can save with a last minute trip to Lake Tahoe? With all kinds of local events including the Outdoor Music, Farmer's Markets, and a variety of Adventure Sports races, there's no shortage of reasons to visit Lake Tahoe this weekend.

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
GETAWAY
Save 5% on Select Homes
Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Tuesday, October 1, 2019

There's always a way to save when you book directly on Tahoe Getaways. Save 5% On Select Homes Everyday!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
TG2018