You are here

Tahoe Vacation Rental Specials

View our Lake Tahoe vacation rental deals offered throughout the year. Save on your next Tahoe vacation. Book directly through Tahoe Getaways and save 5% on participating homes. Find last minute stay specials, and discounts on longer stays. Remember that it's always more cost effective to book directly through Tahoe Getaways rather than on online travel agent sites. Book direct and save!

6th Night Free
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Thursday, February 8, 2018

Ski season is here! The mountains are open top to bottom and area resorts are thrilled to be back in business and welcoming skiers back to the mountains! We are celebrating with early season savings. Stay 5 nights and Receive Your 6th Night FREE

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
FREE6NIGHT
Save 50% on your 3rd Night! Enter Coupon Code to Calculate Discount
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 to Wednesday, January 10, 2018Monday, January 15, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Stay and Save 50% on your 3rd Night! Excludes MLK weekend.

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
LEARNTOSKI
Use our 2 Gold Passes to Ski Free!! Must confirm Availability of Passes Prior to Booking!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Friday, November 24, 2017 to Monday, April 30, 2018

Select Homes Only - Must confirm availability of Gold Passes Prior to Booking! Valid for two guests. Two Days of Skiing Max (Subject to Availability)

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
SKIFREE
Help us fill in our midweek vacancy. Arrive & depart midweek (Sun-Thurs) and Save 10%.
Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018Sunday, February 4, 2018 to Thursday, February 8, 2018Sunday, February 11, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Thursday, March 8, 2018

Play hooky, call in sick or just get the heck out of town — enjoy Tahoe like a local when the crowds are gone and so are the lift lines! Select Homes Only.

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
MIDWEEK10
Plan your weekly stay this Spring and save $200!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, April 1, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018

$200 Off Any 7 Night Stay through 4/1 thru 5/31

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
SPRING200
Save 5% on Select Homes
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018

There's always a way to save when you book directly on Tahoe Getaways. Save 5% On Select Homes Everyday!

Stayed with us before? Contact an agent for our loyalty discount!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
TG2018