You are here

Tahoe Vacation Rental Specials

View our Lake Tahoe vacation rental deals offered throughout the year and save on your next Tahoe vacation. Book directly through Tahoe Getaways and save 5% on participating homes. Find last minute stay specials, and discounts on longer stays. Remember that it's always more cost effective to book directly through Tahoe Getaways rather than on online travel agent sites. Book direct and save!

Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 to Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Book a stay at one of our Getaways for Good pet-friendly vacation homes and the proceeds from your pet fee will be donated directly to the Humane Society of Truckee-Tahoe!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
HSTT2019
All proceeds benefit the Humane Society of Truckee Tahoe

Book a stay at one of the Getaways for Good pet-friendly vacation home - The Holliday House and the proceeds of your stay will be donated directly to the Humane Society of Truckee-Tahoe.

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
G4G
Stay 4+ Nights and Save 10%
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019

The days are getting shorter and the kids are back at school, but don’t let September pass by without a vacation. With less crowds, cool evenings, and the warmest lake temps of the season, find out why September is the month that local's live for in Tahoe!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
SeptSteal
Save 5% on Select Homes
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 to Wednesday, April 1, 2020

There's always a way to save when you book directly on Tahoe Getaways. Save 5% On Select Homes Everyday!

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
TG2019
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, July 1, 2019 to Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
SUMMER6
Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 to Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
GETAWAY

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
WEEKLY