You are here

Fawn View

Don't wait - 15 people are currently interested in reserving this property!
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3.5
Max Occupancy: 12
Master Bedroom (Main)
  • King
Bedroom 2 (Main)
  • King
Bedroom 3 (Downstairs)
  • Queen
  • Bunk Bed
Bedroom 4 Twin over King Bunk + Twin (Downstairs)
  • King
  • Twin Single (2)
Bedroom 5 (Downstairs)
  • King

Description

This is THE Tahoe vacation home that offers something for everyone. This big beautiful home is located in the heart of North Lake Tahoe, close to the lake, and only twenty minutes from Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows and Northstar. This quality vacation rental offers modern appointments with a cozy mountain feel. It is a finely crafted home, elegant to the eye, but hardy enough for the family.

The upper level of the home is very social and consists of a beautiful kitchen, complete with top of the line stainless steel appliances and granite counters. The family room is large and finely appointed with a real wood fireplace, flat-screen TV and an upper deck with peak views of the lake. The master bedroom is located on this floor and includes a very nice en suite bath with separate soaking tub and shower stall. The lower level of the home is set up for fun with a pool table, wet bar and TV/entertainment center. Three bedrooms are downstairs, including the bunk room that shares a bathroom with one of the king bedrooms.

The upper deck has two picnic tables, a stainless steel grill and a heat lamp, perfect for evening dining. The lower deck has the hot tub and is a great place to relax. The yard is perfect for fun in the summer, gated and well manicured. In the winter the kids can take a toboggan run. This truly is the home that has something for everyone looking to enjoy a Lake Tahoe vacation.

GOLD LEVEL PROPERTY

• 3000 sq ft

• Brand New Hot Tub

• Pool Table

• Peek Lake Views

• Great Room - 40'' Television, DVD and Wood Fireplace

• Entertainment Room Downstairs with 47'' TV, DVD

• 38'' TV and DVD Player in Master BR

• Wheel Chair Friendly (please inquire for details)

• No Pets

ABOUT THE AREA

Just west of Kings Beach and running right along the lake, Tahoe Vista is a favorite of outdoor enthusiasts. For lake lovers, kayaking from one of several hidden beaches, or a motorized excursion from the new Tahoe Vista Recreation Area boat launch facility are two Tahoe Vista treats. For landlubbers, the nearby Regional Park sports year-round trailheads for mountain biking, snowshoeing and cross-country skiing, a disc golf course, nature trails and sweet swing sets.

In the winter, you are less than fifteen minutes from Northstar California. There, enjoy access to almost 100 trails and over 3,000 skiable acres, impeccable grooming, incredible tree skiing and enough variety to challenge every level of skier. Take advantage of world class terrain parks, cross country skiing, a youth Adventure Park, and a 9,000 square foot ice rink surrounded by fire pits and a rink side bar.

POLICIES & DISCLOSURES:

1. While the driveway is flat, 4WD or chains are suggested for this neighborhood during the winter

* All of our homes feature a full kitchen, washer and dryer, outdoor grill, and wireless internet (any exceptions will be noted above).

Placer Certificate # 5796

Amenities

  • Private Hot Tub
  • Fenced Yard
  • Walking Distance to Lake
  • Game Room/Media Room
  • Outdoor Furniture (Seasonal)
  • Pool Table
  • Gas Grill
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable Television
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Driveway Parking for 3
  • Garage Parking for 2
  • Limited Mobility Accessible
  • No Pets

Rates and Availability

April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$542 /nt
16
$609 /nt
17
$609 /nt
18
$542 /nt
19
$542 /nt
20
$542 /nt
21
$542 /nt
22
$542 /nt
23
$609 /nt
24
$609 /nt
25
$542 /nt
26
$542 /nt
27
$542 /nt
28
$542 /nt
29
$542 /nt
30
$641 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$609 /nt
2
$542 /nt
3
$542 /nt
4
$542 /nt
5
$542 /nt
6
$542 /nt
7
$570 /nt
8
$570 /nt
9
$570 /nt
10
$570 /nt
11
$570 /nt
12
$570 /nt
13
$570 /nt
14
$675 /nt
15
$675 /nt
16
$600 /nt
17
$600 /nt
18
$600 /nt
19
$600 /nt
20
$600 /nt
21
$675 /nt
22
$675 /nt
23
$600 /nt
24
$600 /nt
25
$600 /nt
26
$600 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$787 /nt
29
$787 /nt
30
$772 /nt
31
$650 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$754 /nt
5
$754 /nt
6
$754 /nt
7
$650 /nt
8
$650 /nt
9
$715 /nt
10
$715 /nt
11
$954 /nt
12
$954 /nt
13
$829 /nt
14
$715 /nt
15
$822 /nt
16
$904 /nt
17
$904 /nt
18
$1,049 /nt
19
$1,049 /nt
20
$1,049 /nt
21
$904 /nt
22
$904 /nt
23
$904 /nt
24
$1,018 /nt
25
$1,018 /nt
26
$1,018 /nt
27
$1,018 /nt
28
$870 /nt
29
$870 /nt
30
$1,154 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,154 /nt
2
$1,154 /nt
3
$1,154 /nt
4
$1,154 /nt
5
$1,154 /nt
6
$1,154 /nt
7
$1,154 /nt
8
$1,154 /nt
9
$925 /nt
10
$925 /nt
11
$925 /nt
12
$791 /nt
13
$791 /nt
14
$791 /nt
15
$925 /nt
16
$925 /nt
17
$925 /nt
18
$925 /nt
19
$791 /nt
20
$791 /nt
21
$791 /nt
22
$925 /nt
23
$925 /nt
24
$1,018 /nt
25
$1,018 /nt
26
$870 /nt
27
$870 /nt
28
$870 /nt
29
$1,018 /nt
30
$1,018 /nt
31
$1,018 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,018 /nt
2
$870 /nt
3
$870 /nt
4
$870 /nt
5
$1,018 /nt
6
$1,018 /nt
7
$1,018 /nt
8
$925 /nt
9
$791 /nt
10
$791 /nt
11
$791 /nt
12
$925 /nt
13
$925 /nt
14
$925 /nt
15
$925 /nt
16
$688 /nt
17
$688 /nt
18
$688 /nt
19
$804 /nt
20
$804 /nt
21
$804 /nt
22
$829 /nt
23
$715 /nt
24
$715 /nt
25
$715 /nt
26
$715 /nt
27
$829 /nt
28
$829 /nt
29
$829 /nt
30
$715 /nt
31
$715 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$715 /nt
2
$858 /nt
3
$995 /nt
4
$995 /nt
5
$995 /nt
6
$772 /nt
7
$600 /nt
8
$600 /nt
9
$600 /nt
10
$675 /nt
11
$675 /nt
12
$600 /nt
13
$600 /nt
14
$600 /nt
15
$600 /nt
16
$600 /nt
17
$675 /nt
18
$675 /nt
19
$600 /nt
20
$600 /nt
21
$600 /nt
22
$600 /nt
23
$600 /nt
24
$675 /nt
25
$675 /nt
26
$600 /nt
27
$600 /nt
28
$600 /nt
29
$600 /nt
30
$600 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$675 /nt
2
$675 /nt
3
$600 /nt
4
$600 /nt
5
$600 /nt
6
$600 /nt
7
$600 /nt
8
$675 /nt
9
$675 /nt
10
$600 /nt
11
$600 /nt
12
$600 /nt
13
$600 /nt
14
$600 /nt
15
$675 /nt
16
$675 /nt
17
$600 /nt
18
$600 /nt
19
$600 /nt
20
$600 /nt
21
$600 /nt
22
$675 /nt
23
$675 /nt
24
$600 /nt
25
$600 /nt
26
$600 /nt
27
$600 /nt
28
$600 /nt
29
$675 /nt
30
$675 /nt
31
$600 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$600 /nt
2
$600 /nt
3
$600 /nt
4
$600 /nt
5
$675 /nt
6
$675 /nt
7
$600 /nt
8
$600 /nt
9
$600 /nt
10
$600 /nt
11
$600 /nt
12
$675 /nt
13
$675 /nt
14
$600 /nt
15
$600 /nt
16
$600 /nt
17
$600 /nt
18
$600 /nt
19
$675 /nt
20
$675 /nt
21
$600 /nt
22
$702 /nt
23
$1,158 /nt
24
$1,158 /nt
25
$1,158 /nt
26
$1,158 /nt
27
$1,158 /nt
28
$702 /nt
29
$600 /nt
30
$600 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$600 /nt
2
$600 /nt
3
$675 /nt
4
$675 /nt
5
$600 /nt
6
$600 /nt
7
$600 /nt
8
$600 /nt
9
$600 /nt
10
$675 /nt
11
$675 /nt
12
$600 /nt
13
$600 /nt
14
$600 /nt
15
$600 /nt
16
$702 /nt
17
$1,248 /nt
18
$1,248 /nt
19
$1,248 /nt
20
$1,248 /nt
21
$1,248 /nt
22
$1,248 /nt
23
$1,248 /nt
24
$1,248 /nt
25
$1,248 /nt
26
$1,872 /nt
27
$1,872 /nt
28
$1,872 /nt
29
$1,872 /nt
30
$1,872 /nt
31
$1,872 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,872 /nt
2
$1,872 /nt
3
$1,872 /nt
4
$1,872 /nt
5
$799 /nt
6
$699 /nt
7
$806 /nt
8
$806 /nt
9
$806 /nt
10
$699 /nt
11
$699 /nt
12
$699 /nt
13
$804 /nt
14
$927 /nt
15
$927 /nt
16
$927 /nt
17
$804 /nt
18
$699 /nt
19
$699 /nt
20
$699 /nt
21
$806 /nt
22
$806 /nt
23
$806 /nt
24
$699 /nt
25
$699 /nt
26
$699 /nt
27
$699 /nt
28
$806 /nt
29
$806 /nt
30
$806 /nt
31
$699 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$666 /nt
2
$666 /nt
3
$666 /nt
4
$768 /nt
5
$768 /nt
6
$768 /nt
7
$666 /nt
8
$666 /nt
9
$666 /nt
10
$666 /nt
11
$768 /nt
12
$768 /nt
13
$768 /nt
14
$666 /nt
15
$666 /nt
16
$666 /nt
17
$666 /nt
18
$1,073 /nt
19
$1,073 /nt
20
$1,073 /nt
21
$1,073 /nt
22
$858 /nt
23
$780 /nt
24
$780 /nt
25
$975 /nt
26
$975 /nt
27
$768 /nt
28
$666 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$666 /nt
2
$666 /nt
3
$666 /nt
4
$768 /nt
5
$768 /nt
6
$768 /nt
7
$666 /nt
8
$666 /nt
9
$666 /nt
10
$666 /nt
11
$768 /nt
12
$768 /nt
13
$768 /nt
14
$666 /nt
15
$666 /nt
16
$666 /nt
17
$666 /nt
18
$768 /nt
19
$768 /nt
20
$768 /nt
21
$666 /nt
22
$666 /nt
23
$666 /nt
24
$666 /nt
25
$768 /nt
26
$768 /nt
27
$768 /nt
28
$666 /nt
29
$666 /nt
30
$666 /nt
31
 

Reviews

392 Fawn View

Reviewed on2020-11-24 by
Updated on 2020-11-24
5

Wonderful property with everything to meet the needs of the guest from a fully equipped kitchen to games. Close to NorthStar ski resort which provides less a less congested skiing option. Would recommend the property to anyone looking to getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life, while not being too far from stores and restaurants.


Beautiful Home

Reviewed on2020-03-05 by
Updated on 2020-03-05
5

As always this is a very comfortable home for our family. We always look forward to this vacation and the stay is never long enough. The kitchen is equipped nicely. With the exception of the one bed in the downstairs bedroom all the others are very comfortable. That one is just too firm. Our only other critique would be to provide more paper products for this size of house as we had 10 guests. Only two rolls of paper towels for a 5 night stay, no napkins and not enough toilet paper to last for the duration of the stay. Also we wanted to let you know the trash bags for the compactor are not the correct ones. These are all minor items and easily adjusted.


Manager Response:

We're happy to hear your return to Fawn View was as comfortable as it has always been! We're sorry to hear that there were not enough paper/disposable products. We primarily strive to provide a starting supply which is only expected to last a day or two depending on overall usage so our guests can have time to purchase more during their stay. More information on this can be found on our pre-trip checklist here. We have made sure that the compactor bag item is addressed and look forward to hosting you here again in the future!


LOVED our stay at the Fawn House

Reviewed on2019-03-29 by
Updated on 2019-03-29
5

We had 5 couples staying at the Fawn house. EVERYONE had their own rooms with comfy beds. We skied 2 days and it was so nice to come back to a cozy home with hot tub. Our evenings were spent around the living room fireplace or downstairs some playing pool, others working on a puzzle. All the kitchen amenities were greatly appreciated. We all would book this place again if the opportunity arises winter 2020. Only negative comment is if you have a large group of adults who are coffee drinkers an insulated carafe for coffee would be great. Also, we probably should have called to let you know the hot tub chemicals were out of whack 2nd day of tubbing. We didn't stay in too long so no big deal. Overall a great stay for us! Beautiful comfortable home for a large group. I would highly recommend a stay at the Fawn House.


Wonderful stay in a comfy lodge

Reviewed on2019-03-26 by
Updated on 2019-03-26
5

Everything was just as listed. It was clean, cozy and so comfortable! Would definitely stay here again.


Great place, great amenities

Reviewed on2019-03-21 by
Updated on 2019-03-21
5

We stayed at this house for four days.We had a great time, the house was clean, the kitchen was more than big enough to support all of us and the beds were really comfortable. The pool table was smaller than regulation, but in great shape. The hot tub worked flawlessly (tip: shovel the snow away frmo the top tech so that the steam frmo the hot tub doesn't melt it causing cold water drops on you while you're sitting in the top tub).Overall, everything was better than expected and we had no issues whatsoever. I'd definitely recommend this house.


Big house with great layout and location.

Reviewed on2019-01-11 by
Updated on 2019-01-11
5

We had a wonderful Christmas with our extended family in this lovely home. Perfect layout for a large group. Nice little side yard for the kiddos to play in the snow and even sled a short little run. Beds and pillows were comfortable also, which is not always the case with rental homes. Thank you for sharing your home!


Tahoe Vista family home

Reviewed on2018-07-25 by
Updated on 2018-07-25
5

Lovely home for families with children. Our 4 young grandsons enjoyed the play structure. We loved having a pool table, dart board and jacuzzi. The kitchen was well supplied with pots and utensils for cooking for our family. Good parking and the home was clean.


Lovely home, great location, lots of amenities!

Reviewed on2018-06-30 by
Updated on 2018-06-30
5

We stayed at Fawn View in June. We had a wonderful time with our children and grandchildren. The home was clean and well maintained. All generations were entertained. Our cooks loved the well stocked kitchen, our game players the pool table and board games, the grandchildren would not leave the play structure! The relaxers enjoyed the hot tub, beautiful views and quiet surroundings. Our granddaughter, Fiona is insisting we return to this great home as soon as possible. Thank-you!


BEST VACATION HOME EVER

Reviewed on2017-04-04 by
Updated on 2017-04-04
5

Over all I was speechless on how beautiful this rental was it was so big and more then what i expected, the pictures online doesnt do the justice. 1 thing I loved was the open floor plan it has great so recommend this rental I'm also happy with The fast response on the management company they took care of me and answered all my questions


We will be back!

Reviewed on2017-03-29 by
Updated on 2017-03-29
5

We love this beautiful cabin! We had a special birthday celebration with kids and grandkids enough room for everyone! The cabin is tastefully decorated with peak views of the lake which we really enjoyed! We had fun playing pool and darts, and using the hot tub. We went to a nearby snow park and had a blast! The only downside was a previous guest must have brought a big dog and did not clean up after it in the backyard. Some of our grandkids have the misfortune of stepping in it. We found a shovel and took care of someone else's mess. Beyond that everything was fantastic! We will be back!


Great house in quiet neighborhood

Reviewed on2017-03-22 by
Updated on 2017-03-22
5

Had a very nice weekend, second time in this house and it's a great layout, lots of space and nice living/kitchen area. One complaint - the board game area is a mess, missing cards/pieces/boards so bring your own games if that's your thing.


Very comfortable place for a large group

Reviewed on2017-03-09 by
Updated on 2017-03-09
5

Great place - we had 4 families with 1-2 kids each. The bedroom below the kitchen gets a lot of noise, so not recommended for light-sleepers or early-to-bed folks. Living room is comfortable, plenty of seating at bar and table for all, kitchen had everything -- lots of space/hooks for wet clothes, etc. Would definitely return.


Family Christmas Gathering

Reviewed on2016-12-30 by
Updated on 2016-12-30
5

Good experience for the most part. Very large and comfortable house. Well equipped kitchen. House needs to have a few minor repairs made, but overall a very good house. Street leading to house is a bit steep and can be problematic with snow and a two wheel drive vehicle even with chains.


Great Escape

Reviewed on2016-11-29 by
Updated on 2016-11-29
5

Our extended family was gathering to honor my father's memory. We wanted a location in North Lake Tahoe and a place that would allow our family to enjoy being together, both inside and out. This location and cabin was perfect for us. We totally enjoyed our stay and have kept info on this location for our next trip there.


Celebration of Life for Randy Cook

Reviewed on2016-10-05 by
Updated on 2016-10-05
5

We had a memorial for our beloved Randy on Mt. Rose/Slide Mtn. and the house was perfect for our needs. Randy won his first pro race there. The family enjoyed the big kitchen. Lots of room for togetherness or moments of solitude. Everything was perfect. We had the reception at the house and it easily accommodated the larger group. My only complaint was the dangerously loose upper deck railing. If Randy were alive he would have secured that. He was a contractor and learned his trade in the area back in the 70's and 80's.


Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We are currently working on replacing the deck railing. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, this home is perfect for larger groups! Future renters should keep in mind that max occupancy can't exceed 12.


Large Family Vacation Rental

Reviewed on2016-09-11 by
Updated on 2016-09-11
4

The property met our needs because of the size and also 3 king size beds, which is important for some of the tall men. Minor issues that we didn't wine glasses! Well honestly, I think there was one and a few beer mugs. But bringing good wine on vacation and drinking out of a juice glass leaves something to be desired. We could not get the lights on the upper deck to come on, and the railing was loose which was a bit scary with the kids. It is in a great location, the playground area was great for kids. All in all, a nice week's vacation up in Tahoe.


Relaxing Getaway

Reviewed on2016-08-21 by
Updated on 2016-08-21
5

Love house second time we've rented it hope to do it every year.


A fully-stocked, easy-to-live-in home!

Reviewed on2016-05-11 by
Updated on 2016-05-11
5

I am a mom of three, and my hubby and I came with our kids and three other similar families to stay in this house for four nights. There was plenty of room for us to each have our own space, plus a fabulous great room with enough comfy seating for all adults. We loved the big table and bar for ease of feeding small kids. We LOVED the big, fully stocked kitchen! It is truly made for making lots of food for a big crowd! The hot tub was clean and well-maintained, and we loved the four-minute drive to public beaches. The price is a bit high, but worth it since the house had pretty much everything we needed!


FAWN LANE, TAHOE VISTA

Reviewed on2016-04-22 by
Updated on 2016-04-22
5

Our accomodations were perfect for our family snow trip. We all enjoyed the home and found it to be better equipped than other vacation rentals we have experienced. We have definitely recommended this home to friends and will consider it for future family vacations.


Good quality stay

Reviewed on2016-03-22 by
Updated on 2016-03-22
5

Our experience was great. Had everything we needed and more, we were impressed by how comfortable and well-stocked the house was and how easy it was to get comfortable after arriving.


Lovely home perfect for a large family

Reviewed on2016-03-16 by
Updated on 2016-03-16
4

Fawn View is a lovely, large home perfect for a large family. We treat our kids to an annual snow trip, and this home was perfect for our grown children and grandchildren.


Exactly what we needed!

Reviewed on2016-01-26 by
Updated on 2016-01-26
5

The home was very well stocked and thought out. We really enjoyed the stay and would love to come back sometime. Great location as well! Close to the Safeway and Northstar. Thank you for hosting us!


Relaxing escape

Reviewed on2015-09-09 by
Updated on 2015-09-09
5

Relaxing, secluded escape in Tahoe Vista. Quite circle with little traffic and pleasant neighbors. Wonderful amenities. Look forward to staying there next year.


We had a wonderful week here!

Reviewed on2015-08-13 by
Updated on 2015-08-13
5

The home is lovely and homey, so was perfect for a family stay with people of all ages. The rooms were all nicely appointed and the kitchen well stocked to cook meals. The openness of the living and kitchen area made it wonderful to hang out together. Location great!


Loved our stay!

Reviewed on2015-04-04 by
Updated on 2015-04-04
5

We thought it was in a great location. It was terrific for kids of all ages and we were a group from ages 5 to 67. There was lots of space. The house was well equipped. The house is beautifully decorated. The house was perfect for children with bunk beds and also a playground in the back yard.


Perfect cabin for our company trip!

Reviewed on2015-02-10 by
Updated on 2015-02-10
5

We came for our annual company Tahoe trip, and loved this cabin! It is so spacious and has everything we need, including a ton of board games to choose from. The location was also very convenient. Would highly recommend this cabin to those looking to stay in North Lake Tahoe.


Awesome Tahoe Weekend

Reviewed on2015-01-27 by
Updated on 2015-01-27
5

We had a great 3 day weekend at the Fawn View house. The house had all the amenities we were looking for, a pool table, jacuzzi, a huge kitchen and enough space to fit the whole crew. The only concern that I ran into was that there was no chalk for the pool table. However, the Tahoe Resort Property Management came through in a bind and went all the way to Truckee to find us some chalk. All in all, I was very happy with the experience. However, I wish I could say the same about my time at the Black Jack table.


Fawn view

Reviewed on2015-01-03 by
Updated on 2015-01-03
5

very nice home, the rental agency waited until 4 oclock to call us to get us in, even tho the house was empty all day with no occupants from a few days before. we had requested an early check in but you failed to attempt to let us in early for some unknown reason.


Family Vacation

Reviewed on2014-07-23 by
Updated on 2014-07-23
4

We raised our 4 sons in San Diego, but now they are college graduates and working in the San Francisco area. We decided to rent closer to them to celebrate our lives and family. Amazing home to reconnect and have Tahoe fun! The house was ALL we imagined! The pool table was put to good use and the open great room and kitchen was perfect! Loved the BIG round table and all the amenities in the kitchen. House was warm, cozy and had good karma. Definitely will rent again. Thank you!!


Family reunion 2014

Reviewed on2014-07-19 by
Updated on 2014-07-19
5

Large comfortable home close to many fun things to do. Would rent again. Very clean


6 nights stay

Reviewed on2014-07-15 by
Updated on 2014-07-15
4

stay was pleasant.
Few things enhance the stay.
ceiling fans in all bedrooms for summer
table on the deck where barbeque is located
crib


Wonderful time

Reviewed on2014-07-09 by
Updated on 2014-07-09
5

We rented a house for a family vacation from Tahoe Getaways. We arrived at the house and we discovered that the house we had rented had way to many stairs to accommodate my daughter who is wheelchair. I called the rental company and they did not hesitate to give us another house, within an hour of arrival ,which
accommodated my daughter. The house was absolutely beautiful nice and clean we all felt like we where staying at a friends house it had all the amenities from a pool table to a hot tub.


Great cabin in the woods overlooking the lake

Reviewed on2014-02-20 by
Updated on 2014-02-20
5

We gathered for my son's 30th birthday celebration and it was all we hoped it would be. What a great cabin where a family can gather and play games and enjoy our stay.


Tahoe

Reviewed on2013-12-25 by
Updated on 2013-12-25
5

Great cabin, highly recommended. .


Map