You are here

Club 151 at Dollar Point

Don't wait - 22 people are currently interested in reserving this property!
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Max Occupancy: 12
Master Bedroom w/ ensuite bath (Main)
  • King
Bedroom 2 (Main)
  • King
Bedroom 3 (Downstairs)
  • Queen
Bedroom 4 2 x Twin over Full Bunk beds + Twin sofa sleeper (Downstairs)
  • Double (2)
  • Twin Single (2)
  • Sleep Sofa
Loft (Upstairs)
  • Queen

Description

Looking for a comfortable Dollar Point vacation rental, large enough for multiple families, AWESOME outdoor space AND convenient to the SWIMMING POOL? Look no further, Club 151 has it all!

Recently updated (after photography took place) with all new linens, TVs and living room furniture, the photos just don't do this cabin justice! On the lower level the kids bunk room can sleep from 4-6 little ones and they'll appreciate the family room down the hall with comfy wraparound sofa and TV.

Upstairs the dining area seats six, but a card table for four easily converts the dining area for a large family dinner for ten (plus another four at the counter).

Your family and friends will also love the outdoor space, plenty of deck area and a GORGEOUS landscaped back yard for kids to enjoy!

SILVER LEVEL PROPERTY

• 2400 Square Feet

• Hot Tub

• Wood Fireplace

• Easy Walk to Swimming Pool and Tennis Courts

• Easy Winter Access

• Well traveled dogs (2 maximum) welcome (fee applies)

• Dollar Point Association Amenities (Fee Applies)

ABOUT THE AREA

Situated just east of Tahoe City on Lake Tahoe’s beautiful north shore lies one of the area’s most coveted neighborhoods– Dollar Point. The entire community resides on the lake side of the main highway, making it the perfect location for a peaceful and relaxing getaway. With a number of homes in our portfolio located within an easy walk of one another, this is the perfect place for a multi-family getaway. And, oh, the amenities!

In the summer, Dollar Point truly can’t be beat. It is one of the North Shore’s only communities offering access to a swimming pool and private sandy beach, both less than a mile from any home in the community. For those looking for adventure, hop on the bike path that exits the community and follow the Truckee River north. Tahoe City, home to everything from homegrown coffee shops to lakefront fine dining, is also just minutes away.

In the winter, Dollar Point offers central access to almost all of North Lake Tahoe’s premier ski areas.; Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows, Northstar and Homewood are all just a 20-minute drive from your Dollar Point home.

DOLLAR POINT ASSOCIATION AMENITIES (SUMMER ONLY - EXCLUDING: All Saturdays, July 3rd, & July 4th):

Guest Access Fee - $10 per person per day.  Children under 5 are FREE. Regardless of the home's occupancy, amenity access is limited to 8 guests per day.

• Sandy Beach with BBQs, Beach Volleyball, Umbrellas and Lounge Chairs

• Pier

• Tennis Courts

• Swimming Pool with diving board, pool furniture (reclining lounge chairs and tables with regular chairs and umbrellas)

• Picnic Area and BBQs, Bocce Ball, and Horseshoes

• Pool hours of operation are 7:30am-7pm, Beach and lower tennis court hours are 8am-6pm. 

POLICIES & DISCLOSURES:

1. The Fifth Bedroom is a open LOFT on the Third Floor, over the main living area

2. The stairs in this home are very steep. Please use caution.

3. SUMMER 2020 AMENITY UPDATE:  Dollar Point facilities will NOT be available to guests on Saturdays between 6/21 - 9/7; nor on 7/3 or 7/4.

* All of our homes feature a full kitchen, washer and dryer, outdoor grill, and wireless internet (any exceptions will be noted above).

 

Amenities

  • Private Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Fenced Yard
  • Outdoor Furniture (Seasonal)
  • Shared Pier Access
  • Access to Private Beach
  • Access to Swimming Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Access to Tennis Courts
  • Gas Grill
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable Television
  • DVD Player
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Driveway Parking for 2
  • Garage Parking for 2

Rates and Availability

December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
$343 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$404 /nt
14
$404 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$343 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$343 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$682 /nt
23
$682 /nt
24
$682 /nt
25
$682 /nt
26
$778 /nt
27
$800 /nt
28
$800 /nt
29
$800 /nt
30
$800 /nt
31
$800 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$800 /nt
2
$800 /nt
3
$778 /nt
4
$778 /nt
5
$424 /nt
6
$360 /nt
7
$360 /nt
8
$360 /nt
9
$360 /nt
10
$424 /nt
11
$424 /nt
12
$424 /nt
13
$360 /nt
14
$360 /nt
15
$360 /nt
16
$416 /nt
17
$488 /nt
18
$488 /nt
19
$488 /nt
20
$396 /nt
21
$360 /nt
22
$360 /nt
23
$360 /nt
24
$424 /nt
25
$424 /nt
26
$360 /nt
27
$360 /nt
28
$360 /nt
29
$360 /nt
30
$360 /nt
31
$424 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$424 /nt
2
$424 /nt
3
$360 /nt
4
$360 /nt
5
$360 /nt
6
$360 /nt
7
$424 /nt
8
$424 /nt
9
$424 /nt
10
$360 /nt
11
$360 /nt
12
$360 /nt
13
$558 /nt
14
$657 /nt
15
$657 /nt
16
$657 /nt
17
$657 /nt
18
$642 /nt
19
$642 /nt
20
$558 /nt
21
$424 /nt
22
$424 /nt
23
$488 /nt
24
$360 /nt
25
$360 /nt
26
$360 /nt
27
$360 /nt
28
$424 /nt
29
$424 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$424 /nt
2
$360 /nt
3
$360 /nt
4
$360 /nt
5
$360 /nt
6
$424 /nt
7
$424 /nt
8
$424 /nt
9
$360 /nt
10
$360 /nt
11
$360 /nt
12
$360 /nt
13
$424 /nt
14
$424 /nt
15
$424 /nt
16
$360 /nt
17
$360 /nt
18
$360 /nt
19
$360 /nt
20
$424 /nt
21
$424 /nt
22
$424 /nt
23
$360 /nt
24
$360 /nt
25
$360 /nt
26
$396 /nt
27
$466 /nt
28
$466 /nt
29
$466 /nt
30
$396 /nt
31
$360 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$343 /nt
2
$343 /nt
3
$404 /nt
4
$404 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$343 /nt
7
$343 /nt
8
$343 /nt
9
$343 /nt
10
$404 /nt
11
$404 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$343 /nt
17
$404 /nt
18
$404 /nt
19
$343 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$343 /nt
24
$404 /nt
25
$404 /nt
26
$343 /nt
27
$343 /nt
28
$343 /nt
29
$343 /nt
30
$343 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$404 /nt
2
$404 /nt
3
$343 /nt
4
$343 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$343 /nt
7
$343 /nt
8
$404 /nt
9
$404 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$343 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$404 /nt
16
$404 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$343 /nt
19
$343 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$404 /nt
23
$404 /nt
24
$343 /nt
25
$343 /nt
26
$343 /nt
27
$343 /nt
28
$343 /nt
29
$404 /nt
30
$404 /nt
31
$343 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$459 /nt
2
$459 /nt
3
$459 /nt
4
$459 /nt
5
$540 /nt
6
$540 /nt
7
$540 /nt
8
$459 /nt
9
$459 /nt
10
$459 /nt
11
$459 /nt
12
$540 /nt
13
$540 /nt
14
$540 /nt
15
$459 /nt
16
$459 /nt
17
$459 /nt
18
$459 /nt
19
$540 /nt
20
$540 /nt
21
$657 /nt
22
$657 /nt
23
$657 /nt
24
$657 /nt
25
$657 /nt
26
$657 /nt
27
$722 /nt
28
$866 /nt
29
$866 /nt
30
$866 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$866 /nt
2
$866 /nt
3
$866 /nt
4
$866 /nt
5
$866 /nt
6
$866 /nt
7
$866 /nt
8
$657 /nt
9
$657 /nt
10
$657 /nt
11
$657 /nt
12
$657 /nt
13
$657 /nt
14
$657 /nt
15
$657 /nt
16
$657 /nt
17
$657 /nt
18
$657 /nt
19
$657 /nt
20
$657 /nt
21
$657 /nt
22
$657 /nt
23
$657 /nt
24
$748 /nt
25
$748 /nt
26
$748 /nt
27
$748 /nt
28
$748 /nt
29
$748 /nt
30
$748 /nt
31
$748 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$755 /nt
2
$755 /nt
3
$755 /nt
4
$755 /nt
5
$755 /nt
6
$755 /nt
7
$755 /nt
8
$755 /nt
9
$657 /nt
10
$657 /nt
11
$657 /nt
12
$657 /nt
13
$657 /nt
14
$657 /nt
15
$657 /nt
16
$657 /nt
17
$459 /nt
18
$459 /nt
19
$459 /nt
20
$459 /nt
21
$540 /nt
22
$540 /nt
23
$540 /nt
24
$459 /nt
25
$459 /nt
26
$459 /nt
27
$459 /nt
28
$540 /nt
29
$540 /nt
30
$540 /nt
31
$459 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$459 /nt
2
$459 /nt
3
$459 /nt
4
$540 /nt
5
$540 /nt
6
$343 /nt
7
$343 /nt
8
$343 /nt
9
$343 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$404 /nt
12
$404 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$343 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$404 /nt
19
$404 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$343 /nt
24
$343 /nt
25
$404 /nt
26
$404 /nt
27
$343 /nt
28
$343 /nt
29
$343 /nt
30
$343 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$343 /nt
2
$404 /nt
3
$404 /nt
4
$343 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$343 /nt
7
$343 /nt
8
$343 /nt
9
$404 /nt
10
$404 /nt
11
$343 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$404 /nt
17
$404 /nt
18
$343 /nt
19
$343 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$404 /nt
24
$404 /nt
25
$343 /nt
26
$343 /nt
27
$343 /nt
28
$343 /nt
29
$343 /nt
30
$404 /nt
31
$404 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$343 /nt
2
$343 /nt
3
$343 /nt
4
$343 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$404 /nt
7
$404 /nt
8
$343 /nt
9
$343 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$343 /nt
12
$343 /nt
13
$404 /nt
14
$404 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$343 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$343 /nt
19
$343 /nt
20
$404 /nt
21
$404 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$343 /nt
24
$343 /nt
25
$424 /nt
26
$424 /nt
27
$424 /nt
28
$424 /nt
29
$424 /nt
30
$424 /nt
 

Reviews

Our week in Tahoe

Reviewed on2019-09-02 by
Updated on 2019-09-02
5

We had a wonderful stay in our house at Dollar Point! The house was lovely, and quite comfortable for the 6 adults and 2 toddlers in our family. We loved the convenient location... mere steps to the country club, and a short drive to a lovely private beach. And, Tahoe Getaways was just fabulous every step of the way. This was my first time staying on this side of the lake, and renting a home rather than staying at a hotel. I did the planning, and I was just hoping that everything would turn out as well as it sounded. I was not disappointed! The whole family kept thanking me for a job well done, and I owe it all to you! Hopefully, we'll do this again, and we would definitely contact your company. I will recommend you to our friends in the Bay Area! Thanks again for everything!


151Mammouth Dr

Reviewed on2019-08-30 by
Updated on 2019-08-30
2

Resending this review to be sure it was received. The home at 151 Mammouth was very dirty. The lighting and flooring should have been replaced 10 years ago. The dining and kitchen floors were filthy, they need a good scrub!!! The hot water heater kicked off every time the washing machine was used. After 6 hours of eating for the hot water to be restored, and not getting a response from you, we investigated ourselves and found that the water heater was shut off so we reset it and finally had hot water within the hour!!! Your response time was appalling. We had 2 small children that needed bathed!! The size of the house accommodated us nicely. It just could have been so much better especially for the price!!! I’ve rented homes in the Outer Banks of NC in this price range and they were modern and CLEAN!!! The outside decks were also BERY dirty, coated with cob webs and dust. They should have been cleaned for our arrival. In fact I question if any cleaning was done prior to our arrival. In summary I would not rent this home against recommend it.


Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! I can assure you the home was cleaned as we had renters depart on the day your group arrived, but it does sound like the housekeepers missed some big items. We truly apologize about that.


 I am very glad you were able to find the reset on the water heater. We apologize if we came off as unresponsive in any way- that is absolutely not okay. We are available everyday around the clock, but anything that needs a response after business hours, must be to be brought to the attention of our on call worker via a voicemail message on the emergency extension of our main telephone line. While I can understand your surprise if you had expected a return email after hours, we wanted to share this information to you and to future renters so that you know how to reach us for any emergencies in the future! We have since run the washing machine and can assure future renters that that the water heater is no longer tripping.


Family vacation.

Reviewed on2019-08-12 by
Updated on 2019-08-12
4

This was perfect for our family. Lots of room , plenty of beds. The stairs are steep as mentioned in the description on the VRBO web site. Also the house is dark and a bit dated. However great location. Close to Tahoe City. The pool and tennis courts are an easy walk and the beach club an easy drive. The grand children had a great time.


Not At All What We Expected

Reviewed on2019-07-30 by
Updated on 2019-07-30
2

There are a few items that need to be addressed with this home. The carpet is a shag type carpet and looks dated and dirty and should be replaced. The decks had not been cleaned and full of pollen. There is a tear in the screen door in the front of the house with duct tape over the tear. I called the property manager to request the back screen door to be repaired since it is as not sliding properly The hot tub water was cloudy. There also needs to be more towels for the home and the owner should consider providing a few beach towels and chairs for their guests as some of them are traveling from out of state. We rented two homes for a family reunion and the other home was in far better condition and much more enjoyable. 


Manager Response:

We are sorry to hear that this home was not as you had expected! We are glad we could get out to the home to assist you with the screen door. We service the hot tub at your arrival, so our renters shouldn't hesitate to jump in and enjoy! While shag-style carpet may not be your personal preference, it is of quality. That said, we do agree that after a busy summer with little to no vacancy, it may be time for a thorough and professional carpet cleaning. I will be sure to have that scheduled in the next week or two! For future renter's sake, there will be 12 towels available for your use, but if you require more to use with the hot tub or at the beach, please feel free to pack some along with you!


Reviewed on2019-06-20 by
Updated on 2019-06-20
4

We did have a great time at the house at 151 Dollar Point. I have no bad comments, but only a few thoughts. My family has 5 little kids - the oldest being 5 years old. Everyone know that kids are great explorers and have lots of energy. 1. The first thing the kids did was knock over the wooden statue in the back yard - twice! I felt it should be bolted down so it would not be able to fall on a child. 2. There was a 8 by 4 sheet of plywood just laying in the backyard. The kids used their imagination and piled on it and called it their boat. One day it rained and a little 1 year slipped on it and skinned her knee, Still, no big deal. We just thought it was odd to have a sheet of plywood laying in the backyard. 3. There were broken wooden slats on the porch that left large gaps for the kids to stick their whole bodies through. 4. The slats going up into the upper bedroom were way to far apart for the safety of any family with children. 5. We did loose hot water 3 different times. We did trouble shoot the problem ourselves, but maintenance was very quick to come to the house AND we thank you. We really did enjoy ourselves and would even rent that same home. I guess we are used to our own homes being Baby-Proof. Thank you for allowing us to rent this house.


Manager Response:

Thank you for your review. We do truly appreciate your feedback and think future renters will find it helpful as well. Future renters should note that since your departure, the railing on the front porch has been completely fixed. I can also assure you there is no longer a piece of plywood in the backyard. As for the water heater, it just needed a simple reset and is now working great!


Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on2019-06-17 by
Updated on 2019-06-17
5

The house is big and well maintained, the on-site amenities are exceptional, and still feels like you are at home. The management company is easily reached and returns calls no matter what the question. Good location to get to and from other activities.


Very cozy

Reviewed on2019-06-11 by
Updated on 2019-06-11
5

Great place to relax for the weekend.


Best house we have ever rented

Reviewed on2018-12-21 by
Updated on 2018-12-21
5

We absolutely loved the house and it was so clean and welcoming. The stairs are VERY steep but they have a gate at the top for little kids. It’s open and spacious and the owner was quick to answer all our questions. We hope to rent it again next year!


Wonderful, large home for families with kids/dogs!

Reviewed on2018-06-30 by
Updated on 2018-06-30
5

We absolutely loved our week long stay at Club 151! First- the Tahoe getaways team provided great customer service and communicated very well with us. The house is even better in person, the pictures don't do it justice. There was plenty of room for the 9 of us plus a great, fully fenced backyard for our dogs. The hot tub was great as well as the downstairs TV room for the kids. We loved the HOA amenities- beautiful pool and tennis courts within walking distance and beautiful, private HOa beach just a short drive down the hill. Would recommend this house to large groups and dogs for sure!


Perfect getaway

Reviewed on2018-04-03 by
Updated on 2018-04-03
5

This cabin was very spacious and comfortable for our group of people + 2 dogs. Kitchen had everything we needed. Hot tub was nice and warm. Plenty of couch and table space for everyone. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Would stay here again!!
Only small complaint is we had trouble using the coffee maker.


Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Im sorry you had difficultly using the coffee maker. In the future, please know we are available 7 days/week to answer any questions.


Fantastic!

Reviewed on2018-03-16 by
Updated on 2018-03-16
5

The house was perfect for two families (4 adults, 5 kids). Plenty of room for everyone, plenty of bathrooms and wonderful location. Kitchen is well stocked for home cooking. House is just outside of Tahoe City, great location and great neighborhood. 20 min. drive to either Alpine or Squaw. Highly recommend this place...great service from Tahoe Getaways, too!


Enjoyed our stay

Reviewed on2018-03-03 by
Updated on 2018-03-03
4

The home was clean and accommodated our large group very comfortably. The only negative comment I have is that they should replace the mattresses. Everyone said the same thing that the beds were not very comfortable (hard mattresses). With that said I would still recommend this cabin. We truly enjoyed our stay.


Family Vacay

Reviewed on2018-01-18 by
Updated on 2018-01-18
5

Tahoe Getaways and Club 151 were fabulous! The house had a great layout and was well furnished for our 3-generation, multi-family group. The rooms were larger than average, the kitchen was roomy enough for multiple cooks, the balcony was great, the kids loved the outdoor play areas and the parking was so much more than usual. We had a few questions during our stay, and the folks at Tahoe Getaways were very responsive and extremely friendly. We couldn't have been happier with Tahoe Getaways and Club 151.


Tahoe 2017

Reviewed on2017-08-15 by
Updated on 2017-08-15
5

Had a wonderful time. Dollars Point was perfect for us.


Multigenerational Fun

Reviewed on2017-07-25 by
Updated on 2017-07-25
5

This rental does look better in person. Everything was very clean. There was spacious room for everyone. We had 2 toddlers and a preschooler so we brought a baby gate with us and 151 has a baby gate for the main stairs. The stair railings to the loft are way too wide so we kept our gate across those. All the kitchen items for cooking and serving were plentiful but would like a slow cooker. There is no basketball that would hold any air. They need a new one. A pooper scooper is supplied for your furry frinds. The management is very responsive and brought us a bottle of liquid dish soap since the bottle was empty when we arrived but it would of been nice to have more dishwasher and washing machine detergent since they would like you to start a load for both of those at the end of your stay. Bring your own. The private beach was perfect with sand, lounges, a dock to jump off of, and a bathroom. Even though we were in easy walking distance to the pool we all opted for the beach which does require a car.


WONDERFUL

Reviewed on2017-07-04 by
Updated on 2017-07-04
5

WONDERFUL, BUT WE FEEL WE SHOULD JUST HAVE TO TAKE THE SHEETS OFF OF THE BEDS, NOT WASH AND DRY THEM TOO...WE PAID $360 FOR CLEANING...WE WILL BE BACK..


Great for families

Reviewed on2017-05-31 by
Updated on 2017-05-31
5

Very nice home for families. There were 10 of us including 3 children. The beds were very comfortable, so was the living room couch for lounging in. Hot tub, backyard, basketball court were all things we enjoyed.
If you have very small children, watch out for the railings on the upper staircase (to the loft), which they can fall through.


Fun house for a big group

Reviewed on2017-03-28 by
Updated on 2017-03-28
5

We had a decent sized group of people and the house was great for us. Everyone got a bed and there was plenty of room in the kitchen and living room. Also plenty of bathrooms for everyone. Would definitely stay again!


Fantastic house - great value and great experience!

Reviewed on2017-02-28 by
Updated on 2017-02-28
5

Club 151 is a top-notch property. It is very cozy and worked really well for our group of 10 adults (definitely room for 1-2 more people). The house was clean, the kitchen well-equipped, the bathrooms comfortable (one note: the cold water handle in the shared 2nd floor bathroom is inoperable, and one of our friends said the water pressure could have been better in the master bathroom). The hot-tub was great! The living room fit all of us and the fire-place was really fun. Definitely recommend.


Snow Madness

Reviewed on2017-01-23 by
Updated on 2017-01-23
4

The place was in a great location and with most of the amenities we needed to a great multi-family location.


Christmas in Tahoe

Reviewed on2017-01-02 by
Updated on 2017-01-02
4

Nice place, very dusty.


Just perfect

Reviewed on2016-12-26 by
Updated on 2016-12-26
4

We like to rent the new location around the Lake Tahoe every year.
this house is amazing. Definitely will work with vrbo again.


Thanksgiving 2016

Reviewed on2016-11-28 by
Updated on 2016-11-28
5

Great family adventure


Great vacation home

Reviewed on2016-08-16 by
Updated on 2016-08-16
5

Wonderful area, great home,beautiful back yard,and spa,love the 2 decks in rear,one in front. Just did not appreciate the dog hairs in,the bedrooms,and in the bed sheets , had to call in,and get them cleaned ! Other than that I would stay there again.


Manager Response:

So sorry again about the oversight - glad we were able to get the problem areas cleaned up immediately!


We had a wonderful vacation!

Reviewed on2016-08-11 by
Updated on 2016-08-11
5

The house was very nice and we were very happy. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pull out in the bed with the two bunk beds was way too small for anyone to sleep on. All of our girls were at least 16. Some of the outlets in the kitchen didn't work but that was so minimal. Overall we were very pleased!


Great House for a family stay

Reviewed on2016-07-11 by
Updated on 2016-07-11
5

We had a wonderful time at Club 151 - the house had lots of room so it can accommodate a large group. The house was well maintained and clean. A few issues though. The carpets are pretty old and shaggy - would recommend they be replaced. The front deck is really old and a few slats were no longer nailed and would pop out of the deck.. The top area is a loft and the space between each slat is wide enough that a baby or toddler could fall through. We had an 8 month old and 2 year old and did not feel safe having the up there. Other than that - the house is great and in an amazing location.


Review

Reviewed on2016-01-27 by
Updated on 2016-01-27
4

very nice and big house. very cozy. although cleaning crew needs to do a better job in detailing the rooms - like wipe the dust more gently and check for the toilet papers to be enough for the long stay of big groups. Will look forward to stay there again with a big group of people.


Amazing stay!

Reviewed on2016-01-13 by
Updated on 2016-01-13
5

This house was more beautiful than pictured. The rooms have spacious and comfortable beds, there is plenty of room to sleep for multiple families or big parties. The home seems very new, bathrooms are clean, kitchen has all the amenities needed.


This home is ideal for both winter and summer. It's within walking distance of the lake, beautiful in both seasons. During the winter, snow fills the backyard making a play area made so that you don't even have to leave he home to make snowmen.


I definitely would stay again.


151 Shades of Great

Reviewed on2015-09-20 by
Updated on 2015-09-20
5

Very nice home, great value for renters. Just off the main road a block behind 7-11 and only a couple miles to town. The house is bigger than it looked online and worked well for our large extended family.


Great Dollar Point Rental

Reviewed on2015-09-11 by
Updated on 2015-09-11
5

We had 15 people for Labor Day weekend and Club 151 handled our large group with ease. Plenty of beds, plenty of room with a fantastic backyard for all to play. We were also a very short walk from the pool and tennis club. What a plus!


Paradise

Reviewed on2015-06-13 by
Updated on 2015-06-13
5

We loved this home!!! It was perfect for the number of guests we had. We loved every aspect of the home, especially the pool house and private lake access.


Good time at Club 151 in Dollar Point

Reviewed on2014-08-19 by
Updated on 2014-08-19
4

Thanks for a great time in Tahoe even though the weather was less than desirable..thunder,lightening, hail! wind, etc. Our extended family of 11 had plenty of room in the house and it's just a quick walk away from the pool/tennis courts. House does need a rug cleaning and some of the furniture is looking a bit beaten down but kind of expect that from a rental. Overall, good trip/good house.


We LOVED our stay at this property

Reviewed on2014-08-18 by
Updated on 2014-08-18
5

This property was perfect for our family of 6 adults and 4 children. It was just as it was pictured and described on the web site. Being able to walk to the pool was a great plus. And just a few minute car ride to the beach was also convenient. We very much enjoyed our experience at both locations. The property was clean and the management provided very good customer service. We would recommend this house to those with large families.


151 Mammoth dr.dollar point

Reviewed on2014-07-23 by
Updated on 2014-07-23
4

Very enjoyable.Close to pool area and very accessible to beach. HOUSE was well equipped. It could use more beach chairs. The bicycle tires were flat. Fortunately we had our own of both and did not have to use those from the house.
Overall a very enjoyable experience.


Club 151 at Dollar Point

Reviewed on2014-07-15 by
Updated on 2014-07-15
5

Great experience overall. Access to private beach and very nice swim and tennis club included.


Map